Article

1Shoot

By November 11, 2009 1 min read

Take your photos in a different way! Photos are not saved to camera roll immediately. They are kept at the bottom of the screen (see screenshot below) where you will be able to review them before saving or throwing it away. No need to hurry up, just keep shooting and decide later.

Newsletter

Get the next one in your inbox

New reviews, guides, and updates — straight to your inbox.

Subscribe

Related Posts

Subscribe